Conference Chairs

The Conference Chairs are internationally recognised scientists and their expertise covers a broad range of nanoscience and nanotechnology. They have substantial experience in organising national and international conferences on nanoscience and nanotechnology.

The NANO 2020 Conference Chairs are:

  • Jian-Feng Nie

    Professor/Monash University

  • Chennupati Jagadish

    Professor/Australian National University

  • Yuri Estrin

    Professor/Monash University

  • Amanda Barnard

    Chief Research Scientist in Data61/CSIRO